R2Games

GAMES

STORE
LOGIN SIGN UP
server list

Live the legend! Choose one of four characters from the Chinese epic Journey to the West – Iron Fan, Bull, Fox, or the rebellious Monkey King himself – and join a MMORPG world like you've never seen. Master the art of war, discover the secrets of magic, and invoke the shapeshifting Immortals to prepare for a battle that will shake the heavens!

Monkey King Online 7/23 Maintenance & Patch Notes

Monkey King Online 7/23 Maintenance & Patch Notes...

07/22/2015

​Server Link on 7/14/2015

You spoke, and we listened – now a Cosmic Conjunction is on the way! The following servers will be linked on July 14th, beginning at 16:00 GMT +8. ...

07/12/2015

​Monkey King Online 7/9 Maintenance & Patch Notes

Monkey King Online will be undergoing a routine maintenance on 7/9 beginning at 16:00 (GMT +8)....

07/07/2015

​[S77] Celestial Arch (PDT), Opens at 9:00 AM PDT, on July 7th!

Our new PDT Server [S77] Celestial Arch, will open at 9:00 AM PDT on July 7th. ...

07/03/2015

New Payment System! Even Easier Payments!

R2Games has recently adjusted its payment system to better serve its players. We have also partnered up with Xsolla to provide even more payment options! ...

06/18/2015

​Monkey King Online 6/18 Maintenance & Patch Notes

...

06/18/2015

Monkey King Online 6/4 Maintenance & Patch Notes

Monkey King Online will be undergoing a routine maintenance on 6/4 beginning at 16:00 (GMT +8)....

06/02/2015

​Monkey King Online 5/21 Maintenance

All Monkey King Online servers will go offline for maintenance on 5/21 at 16:00 GMT+8 ( 01:00 PDT; 04:00 EDT; 08:00 GMT). The maintenance is expected to last about 2 hours....

05/20/2015

​[S75] Isle of Fate (GMT), Opens at 9:00 AM GMT, on May 21st!

Our new GMT Server [S75] Isle of Fate, will open at 09:00 GMT on May 21st. That's 01:00 PDT/04:00 EDT, and 16:00 GMT+8....

05/18/2015

Server Link on 5/12/2015

You spoke, and we listened – now a Cosmic Conjunction is on the way! Multiple servers will be linked on May 12th, beginning at 16:00 GMT +8. ...

05/11/2015