R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN
Monkey King Online Emergency Maintenance 9/27

Monkey King Online will be undergoing an emergency maintenance 15:00 GMT+8/ 00:00 PDT/ 3:00 EDT/ 8:00 GMT Sep. 27thAll servers will be going offline during the maintenance. 

Sorry for the inconvenience we bring.